Grand Rapids Camera Club

Board Members

Officers

President

Diane Durand
president@grcameraclub.org
(616) 534-8561

VP of Programs

Jan Lewis
programs@grcameraclub.org
(616) 248-0659

VP of Competition

Jeanne Quillan
competition1@grcameraclub.org
(616) 531-8253

Secretary

Kathy Kendall
secretary@grcameraclub.org
(616) 235-0196

Treasurer

Christine Mooney
treasurer@grcameraclub.org
(616) 802-4472

Appointed Members

Social Media Coordinator

Becky Humes
becky.humes@grcameraclub.org

Digital Coordinator

Jim Shearer Jr.
images@grcameraclub.org

Lights & Shadows Editor

Greg Ferguson
lsnewseditor@grcameraclub.org

Webmaster

Matt Hendricks
webmaster@grcameraclub.org