Grand Rapids Camera Club

Board Members

Officers

President

Jan Lewis
president@grcameraclub.org
(616) 446-7573

VP of Programs

Evie Carrier
programs@grcameraclub.org

VP of Competition

Jeanne Quillan
competition1@grcameraclub.org
(616) 531-8253

Secretary

Kathy Kendall
secretary@grcameraclub.org
(616) 235-0196

Treasurer

Christine Mooney
treasurer@grcameraclub.org
(616) 802-4472

Past President

Becky Humes
becky.humes@grcameraclub.org
(616) 558-6080

Appointed Members

Social Media Coordinator

Becky Humes
becky.humes@grcameraclub.org

Digital Coordinator

Shealyn Sarns
images@grcameraclub.org

Lights & Shadows Editor

Greg Ferguson
lsnewseditor@grcameraclub.org

Directors

Michael Koole

James Zeman

Mike Bergeon